Glimpse the Cosmos
Magic: The Gathering
Kaldheim - Singles

Glimpse the Cosmos
Rarity
uncommon
Number
60
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

Look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. As long as you control a Giant, you may cast Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard by paying {U} rather than paying its mana cost. If you cast Glimpse the Cosmos this way and it would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer