Majespecter Cat - Nekomata
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Dimension of Chaos - Singles

Majespecter Cat - Nekomata
Rarity
Super Rare
Number
025
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Majespecter" card from your Deck to your hand during the End Phase of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Majespecter Cat - Nekomata" once per turn. Cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent's card effects.

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer